OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE FRANKLIN COUNTY MARCH 5, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY REPUBLICAN BALLOT	Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:" RYAN BINKLEY CHRIS CHRISTIE RON DESANTIS NIKKI HALEY ASA HUTCHINSON VIVEK RAMASWAMY DAVID STUCKENBERG DONALD J. TRUMP UNCOMMITTED WRITE-IN	FRANKLIN COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete WILLIAM "BILLY" ANDERSON KELLY BROWN HALL MONICA BAXTER JEFFERS WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CONSTABLE DISTRICT 6 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN
Page: 1	VVHIIE-IN	Page: 2	

Pa

CONSTABLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER **DISTRICT 8 TULLAHOMA** Vote For Three (3) **Unexpired Term** 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete BROC COMPTON FANCHYON MILLER NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED KIM USELTON WRITE-IN J. PATRICK WEI SH WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER **TULLAHOMA Unexpired Term** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ROSIF GRAHAM BETH HARRISON

WRITE-IN

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Fourteen (14) 0 selected, incomplete

TINA BENKISER Committed to Ron DeSantis MARY KATE BROWN

CHARLES E ALLENJR

Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis DERRICK CALCOTE Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILL CAMPBELL Committed to Ron DeSantis CHARLIE CATO Committed to Ron DeSantis

TERESA DIX Committed to Ron DeSantis JASON EMERT Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis FORREST B. HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis

BRAD GRANTHAM

Page: 4

Committed to Ron DeSantis SHERRIP LEE Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARILYN HUTCHINSON

SONDRA MORRIS Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis

MONICA MOUNTAIN

LAYNE PROVINE Committed to Ron DeSantis JOHN R ROBERTS

Committed to Ron DeSantis SCOTT SMITH Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILLY J. STOKES Committed to Ron DeSantis CHAD STORY Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHRIS WALKER Committed to Ron DeSantis DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE Committed to Nikki Haley

> TODD R. CRUSE Committed to Nikki Halev KEVIN DESMOND

Committed to Nikki Haley JANE G. FERRELL

Committed to Nikki Haley

SANDI FIGG

Committed to Nikki Halev

Page: 3

MASON FOLEY	SHARON B. ANDERSON	ZACHARY LAMBERT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
MICHAEL FULBRIGHT	ABIGAIL ARPIN	ROBBYN MAYLOTT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
BETSY FUNK	JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE	CHARLOTTE MYERS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
SAMUEL FUNK	KELLY BARGER	STEPHANIE NASH	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
PRESTON GEORGE	DENNIS H. BEAVERS	TERRI NICHOLSON	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
CHERYL S. HARVEY	MARILYN BETZ	JOHN ROSE	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
ERIC JOE MAYO	CHAD BLACKBURN	HARRISON VINETT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
JONATHAN MERKH	MAX BONNER	RICK WILLIAMS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
DON ALAN MILLER	BARBARA BOSWELL	PATRICIA WOODARD	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	
EMILY PEARSE	CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON	LISA ANN FLOWERS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Uncommitted	
JAMES C. PHILLIPS, JR.	JACLYN COLBETH	DIA HART	
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Uncommitted	
ARCHIE PIERCE	MYA CONRAD	WRITE-IN	
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump		
NEIL RADER	GLORIA A. GIORNO	WRITE-IN	
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump		
PAUL VAN HOESEN	STEVEN TYLER GIORNO	WRITE-IN	
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump		
BILL YOUNG	LUCAS HEATON	WRITE-IN	
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump		
Page: 5		Page: 6	

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 4th Congressional District Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete MATT HERRIMAN Committed to Ron DeSantis KATHERINE HUDGINS Committed to Ron DeSantis LUCAS HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis ASHLEY'S MOORE Committed to Ron DeSantis

RHONDA R PAGE Committed to Nikki Haley KIP CAPI FY Committed to Donald J. Trump CLAUDIA COCO Committed to Donald J. Trump I YNNF DAVIS Committed to Donald J. Trump JEFFREY W. DILLARD Committed to Donald J. Trump CLAY DOGGETT Committed to Donald J. Trump IVA MICHELLE RUSSELL Committed to Donald J. Trump WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE FRANKLIN COUNTY MARCH 5, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Candidates of the Democratic

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

UNCOMMITTED

WRITE-IN

JOSEPH R. BIDEN

Page: 7

MYRA SIMONS

Committed to Ron DeSantis CALEB TIDWELL Committed to Ron DeSantis SUSAN LIGHTNER HARRIS Committed to Nikki Halev JAMES S. KENNEDY Committed to Nikki Haley ANDREW JOSEPH KINGSOLVER Committed to Nikki Haley TERESA (TERRIE) KIRBY Committed to Nikki Halev

Page: 8

FRANKLIN COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN	CONSTABLE DISTRICT 6 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER TULLAHOMA Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN	CONSTABLE DISTRICT 8 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER TULLAHOMA Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN
Page: 9		Page: 10	